團體滑雪假期

滑雪全包度假之旅

凝聚團隊的最佳方法,莫過於展開刺激的滑雪之旅。Club Med擁有冠絕全球的滑雪假期體驗,將為你帶來無與倫比的滑雪之旅。

滑雪假期的領導者

作為環球滑雪度假村的領導者,我們的滑雪度假之旅能讓你體驗最輕鬆的滑雪假期,讓你有更多時間在雪地上體驗極速快感。從你抵埗那一刻起,我們便開始為你打點一切,包括登山通行證、滑雪課程、滑雪後的活動及托兒服務等等。除此之外,我們還提供一系列額外服務,讓你感受流連忘返的旅程。

優越地點

我們追求最頂級的滑雪體驗,網羅亞洲以至全球最炙手可熱的滑雪地點。除了刺激的滑雪活動外,我們的度假村還有其他豐富體驗。例如Club Med北海道Sahoro將傳統阿伊努部族的元素,結合到全新的客房中﹔而位於法國阿爾卑斯山的Club Med Val Thorens則能飽覽宏偉的全景觀景色。

尊貴全包體驗

我們的尊貴全包體驗將為你帶來無憂無慮的輕鬆滑雪假期,免去籌備行程、申請登山通行證、以及支付附加費的壓力。無論住宿、機票、交通接駁、任食佳餚、全天候開放式酒吧、不同程度的滑雪課程,以及可靠滑雪進出的度假村之通行證,均已包括在內。你不用再費神在種種瑣事上,可專心享受滑雪快感。

迎合不同客人的需要

我們的尊貴全包體驗將為你帶來無憂無慮的輕鬆滑雪假期,免去籌備行程、申請登山通行證、以及支付附加費的壓力。無論住宿、機票、交通接駁、任食佳餚、全天候開放式酒吧、不同程度的滑雪課程,以及可靠滑雪進出的度假村之通行證,均已包括在此套裝之中。你不用再費神在種種瑣事上,可專心享受滑雪快感。

最適合滑雪假期的三大地點

Club Med北海道Tomamu

日本

在Club Med最時尚的度假村極速滑翔﹗位於日本最北端的島嶼上,無論你是新手或專家,均可進行雪山遠足、滑雪或滑雪板等各種活動,同時欣賞宏偉的雪山景色。

了解更多

Club Med北海道Sahoro

日本

北海道的美景,將令你屏息讚嘆。綿軟的白雪、愜意寧靜的滑雪雪山、尊貴的全包體驗、新鮮的美食佳餚及清新空氣,Club Med北海道Sahoro將為你帶來難以忘懷的冬季旅程。

了解更多

Club Med亞布力

中國

入住中國最大的滑雪度假村,在屢獲獎牌的中國國家滑雪隊訓練場上,體驗極速滑雪快感。豪華的度假村中,還設有會議室及研討會設施。你將在如仙境般的雪山中,感受不一樣的滑雪假期。

了解更多

Snow and Ski

Snow Packages

What could be better than team-building on thrilling powdery slopes? With a comprehensive, luxurious experience in the world's best ski domains, no one does snow holidays like Club Med.

Pioneer in Ski Holidays

As the world leader in snow resorts, our snow holiday packages give you the easiest ski holiday ever, so you can enjoy more time carving up the slopes. From the minute you arrive, everything is taken care of, from your lift pass and lessons, to apres-ski activities and childcare. We also provide a range of additional services available for you to get the most out of your holiday.

Unique Destinations

We simply do not settle for anything less than exceptional. We have perched our ski resorts in some of the most sought-after ski-in, ski-out destinations in Asia and across the globe. We strive for you to get the best out of your holiday from the most powdery slopes in the world in places that offer more than just skiing. From traditional Ainu elements incorporated in the newly renovated rooms in Club Med Sahoro, Hokkaido to the best panoramic views in Club Med Val Thorens at the French Alps.

Premium All-Inclusive

The best way to provide a relaxing and wonderful holiday is to offer a hassle-free vacation package. With our premium all-inclusive concept, we exclude the stress from planning a ski holiday, the wait for your ski pass and ski lift and the worry for extra costs. Everything is covered from accommodation, flights and transfers, unlimited gourmet and open bar all day long, to classes for all levels and the ski passes at our ski-in, ski-out resorts. This just means less time on the logistics and more time enjoying the slopes.

Something for everyone

We know the hardest part to plan a ski holiday for a big group is to choose activities that everyone can enjoy. At Club Med resorts, we have something for everyone with nightly entertainment, sports and activities for beginners through to professionals and supervised Mini Club with a robust programme to entertain the kids. We have made our Club Med resorts a heaven for foodies, ski lovers, sports enthusiasts and party goers.

Top 3 locations for Snow and Ski

Club Med Tomamu Hokkaido

Japan

Get ready to ride a different wave in one of the trendiest Club Med resorts in the world. Discover awe-inspiring mountain or ski holiday in Japan’s northernmost island. Enjoy sweeping mountain views after an eventful day of snow trekking and ski and snowboard lessons for all levels during winter.

Find out more

Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido

Japan

Impress and be impressed by this Hokkaido mountain charm. Powdery white snow, private ski mountains, a premium all-inclusive package, delightful fresh produce and clean air, Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido provides a trip that will be remembered for years.

Find out more

Club Med Yabuli

China

Experience China’s biggest ski resort and ski on the same grounds the country’s medal winning national skiing team trains. Complete with luxury accommodation, meeting room and conference facilities; make your next ski holiday one to remember in this snow-covered wonderland.

Find out more