親子旅行假期體驗全新好玩主題

為每個家庭提供最優越全包式親子遊

我們為您包辦全日美食餐點、頂級飲料及世界級的運動及設施,而凡且最好的地方是,您能夠將整個錢包留在房內,因為我們的一站式服務已經為您的親子旅行包括所有。

[全新優惠] 12歲以下兒童免費入住

2位成人同行,1位兒童免費入住

全新!兩位成人可享有當時最優惠價格,一位兒童(12歲以下)更可享有免費入住。
此優惠亦適合於旺季使用,包括聖誕節、除夕及農曆新年

• 預訂時間:2020年6月18日至8月31日
• 旅行時間:2020年9月18日至2021年4月30日
• 住宿晚數:4晚起
• 適用的度假村:
Club Med北海道Tomamu及Sahoro - 適用於麗緻房或套房
其他Club Med亞洲度假村 - 適用於所有客房(三亞、卡尼島、峇里、布吉、民丹島、珍拉汀灣、石垣島、桂林、北大壺、亞布力)

限時優惠,名額有限,先到先得!

探索更多

Amazing Family 非凡家庭

全新家庭親子活動系列

Club Med希望前往度假的每一家人,都可以在假期中創造美好的回憶並讓家庭成員間更加親密無間。因此我們推出了全新的精彩家庭假期主題,並以:運動高手、盡心玩樂、環保使者、知識尋寶、歡樂時刻五大活動主軸開展了一系列以家庭為中心的活動項目。

Amazing Family系列活動現已於Club Med峇里島、三亞、桂林、布吉、民丹島、珍拉汀灣、北大壺和亞布力推出

探索更多

4歲以下小童免費入住

其他兒童亦享有特別優惠

全年優惠:

4歲以下
在世界各地的Club Med度假村中,包括雪地度假村,4歲以下的小童都享有免費食宿。

4至11歲
在陽光及雪地度假村,兒童均可享受成人價格的最高6折折扣。

12至17歲
在陽光及雪地度假村,青少年可享成人價格的最高8折折扣。

了解更多兒童優惠

小孩們的快樂便是家長的快樂

適合任何年齡的兒童遊樂會所

在Club Med內,我們的兒童遊樂會所適合4個月大的嬰兒至17歲的青年,開放時間由早上9時正至下午5時30分,晚間時份亦會開放。您的小孩可以透過享用各項新式的運動或不同玩意的時候,結交到來至世界各地的朋友們!

查看我們的兒童俱樂部

我們的G.O職員能為您照顧孩子

讓您放心的兒童暫託服務

我們的G.O職員都經過訓練及擁有足夠經驗,可以照顧不同年齡層的小朋友或青少年。不論是充滿刺激的運動項目,至有益身心的益智遊戲,又或是富有教育意義的活動,由我們專業的G.O團隊所負責把關的著名兒童遊樂會所,絕對能為您的子女開闊眼界。

最佳的嬰幼兒設施

專業的兒童暫託服務及設施

在Club Med,我們了解到要與您的子女一起出門旅遊的話,必需要為他們準備很多的東西,因此,作為Baby Welcome Service的一部份,我們已於您所預訂的房間中,提供以下各項所需,包括:嬰兒床、尿墊、嬰兒浴盆及奶瓶加熱器。

在度假村內,我們亦會提供各式小孩用的餐具,在餐廳內更備有各式設施如高腳椅或加高座椅、可摺式手推車,於公共空間內備有育嬰室。而嬰兒用品*及尿片*等等,都會在Club Med商店中找得到。請向度假村查詢更多有關細節。

獨一無二的家庭旅遊度假勝地

讓您的子女發現全新的文化及語言

感謝我們的開拓精神,您將在被喻為傳奇的旅遊勝地中找到Club Med度假村。在Club Med裡,您的孩子可以從傳統的巴厘島舞蹈,到古老的瑪雅遺跡中學習他們未知的東西。

探索我們更多的目的地>

為您的家人準備滑雪之旅

我們最頂級的阿爾卑斯山滑雪度假村

我們為您和您的家人提供最好的滑雪體驗。 Club Med的精選套票已包括由擁有合格証書的滑雪教練負責的滑雪課程、滑雪通行證、滑雪場吊車通行證,以及兒童俱樂部提供的專業兒童暫託服務。

探索更多有關我們的滑雪假期>

家庭房

雙連家庭房

在Club Med,我們提供不同的房間類型選擇,以滿足各個家庭的需要,由客房至套房都有供應雙連房間。在度假村內,我們有提供可容納6人家庭的雙連房間。

60種不同的活動

各項適合一家的運動及活動

不同年齡的孩子都可以盡享各項運動及活動,總之Club Med是不會讓您覺得有沉悶的一刻。我們提供各項能挑戰他們極限的活動,孩子能從超過60種的運動中選擇,包括滑雪、水上及陸上的。6歲以上的小孩,可以選擇划艇、帆船、越野單車、網球及空中飛人等,當然還有更多更多選擇。請向度假村查詢更多有關細節。

探索更多運動及活動項目

Popular Family Holiday Destinations

Family Friendly Holiday Destinations

Our secret for the best all inclusive family holidays

With all-day gourmet dining, premium beverages, and world-class sports and activities, guests of all ages will discover an incredible vacation in the world's most breathtaking locations. Best of all you can leave your money in your wallet and your walle...

From little yoga to mini cooking classes; your children will enjoy a world of possibilities. At Club Med we offer Kids Clubs for children aged 4 months to 17 years, from 9:00am – 5:30pm and again in the evenings. Your children will make friends with other children from all around the world while discovering new sports and so much more!

Discover our Kids Clubs

G.O'S WHO TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN

Childcare hassle free

Our professional-trained G.Os have plenty of age – appropriate adventures in store for children or all ages from tots to teens. From exciting sport to creative games and enriching educational activities, our renowned children’s clubs run by our Go will expand your children’s horizon.

The best baby & toddler facilities

Professional childcare service & Facilities

At Club Med, we understand taking your children on holidays requires packing lots of things so as part of our Baby Welcome Service we offer the following childcare suppliers in the room include: crib, changing mat, baby bath & bottle warmer.

In the main resort we also offer: catering and restaurant furniture (highchairs or boosters), folding strollers, changing areas in common areas, toiletries* and nappies*at the Club Med Boutique. Please enquire for resort specific details.

Day and night baby-sitting

Childcare available at any hour

At Club Med we offer babysitting during the day and night. Babysitting is managed by a third party supplier. At Club Med we also offer Pyjamas Club Med service whereby children are supervised by the G.O staff during the evenings. Both services are available at extra cost and subject to availability. Please enquire for resort specific details.

Fussy teenager – No worries

Passworld and Junior’s Club Med

At Club Med we offer teenagers an exclusive space to hang out with games, activities, books and music. Teenagers are encouraged to join the snow, water and land sport lessons including flying trapezes, water-skiing, snowboarding, sailing, golf etc…

Meal times made easy

Professional childcare service & facilities

At Club Med we offer a reserved area in our restaurants to prepare children’s meals (blenders, microwaves etc). We also offer reserved dining areas for parent’s wand children that promoted healthy eating. Finally we have baby feeding rooms open 24 hours a day whereby parents can use all the necessary tools and utensils (bottle warmers, blenders, sterilizers). Please enquire for resort specific details.

Family rooms

Interconnecting family rooms

At Club Med we offer different room options to cater to every family needs, with interconnecting rooms from Club Rooms to Suites. Deepening on the Resort we offer interconnecting rooms which can cater to up to families of 6 people.

Children of every age can enjoy endless sports and activities. At Club Med boredom isn’t an option. We offer sports and activities that will test their limits. Kids can choose from over 60 sport including, ski, water and land sports. Kids’ from 6 years old can enjoy kayaking, sailing, mountain biking, tennis and flying trapezes, plus so much more. Please enquire for resort specific details.

Discover our sports and activities

Popular Family Holiday Destinations

from HKD$ 2,790 instead of HKD$ 3,720 per person*

Sanya

China