一價全包旅遊假期

Club Med

機票、接送服務、住宿

能讓您無憂無慮地盡享優越服務

自1950創立以來,Club Med已開始提供全包式的旅遊服務。我們非常明白出發旅行前需要處理各種繁瑣雜項所以您不需要擔心任何細節,只要放鬆自己,將這責任交給我們,因為一切都已經在您的精緻一價全包假期中。

機票與度假村接送服務

為您帶來前所未有最方便的旅遊體驗

不論您是乘座飛機或是火車,我們都為您安排最適當*的交通服務,由機場往返度假村也是。您將會於出發前收到所需的資料(航班時間、機票、入閘時間等等),而您唯一需要做的,就是執拾行李。

*您的套票亦可選擇由閣下自行安排交通工具。

優越精緻的住宿

閒適中自在放鬆

每一所度假村內的房間及套房,都是由世界上最頂尖的建築師及設計師所主理,均為獨一無二,但它們卻有一個共通之處:就是為您提供最好及舒適的住宿空間,在早上自然醒來、午間小睡或是睡前小酌…都讓您置身有如天堂般的專屬私人空間。

探索更多能放鬆身心的目的地>

誘惑你的味蕾

無盡的美食樂趣體現

您的套票內已包括為您預備各國美食佳餚及開放式酒吧。
您沒有什麼需要預備、沒有購物清單、沒有行程、沒有預算超支…只需愉快地享用美食。請慢用吧!

愛好美食者的喜悅

我們知道您對美食的熱愛程度…

這個絕對是一件重要事情,所以,我們的度假村所提供的早、午晚餐及全日供應的小吃,都是由曾經於國際上有過相當訓練的廚師們所主理。最好的就是這一切都已經包括在您的套票之內!
想點選釀辣蟹還是Bianca薄餅配乳清芝士?給您一個貼士:兩款都點吧!

為您的假期高呼「乾杯」!

…在我們優質酒吧之內

不論是在午間暢泳後來一杯雞尾酒,或是想與友人及家人在傍晚時份喝一杯,我們的優質酒吧*都是包括在您的套票之內。在沙灘傍來一杯雞尾酒,或者在品嚐芝士火鍋時來一杯紅酒?您絕對可以全部兼得:烈酒、雞尾酒、啤酒、美酒或非酒精飲品,包括無酒精雞尾酒、果汁、汽水,甚至是咖啡師調製的咖啡。

*於酒吧內及以玻璃杯享用。我們也有提供一系列散叫的酒吧餐牌(不包括在套票之內)。

照顧好您自己並非種奢侈

與我們一起,這將成為您每天的一部份

Club Med就是想讓您學習如何放鬆。請忘記您每日的煩惱 — 只需安坐及放鬆,照顧好您自己,看看您的子女正在愉快地成長,結交著不同的朋友,發掘新的地方。與我們在一起,能夠完全地放鬆將勝於一切,因為這就是應有的生活態度。

吸氣,呼氣…然後儘管享受

正是放鬆的時候

滑雪後漫步到桑拿浴室或是來個土耳其浴來恢復活力;為成人在Zen Pool中預留了蟬修空間;於寧靜而蔚藍的海傍邊閱讀放鬆一下……Club Med的全包服務,已為您準備好各種放鬆身心的機會。空出腦袋,讓自己隨心而行……在這裡,您能夠做到。

讓我們照顧您的所需>

同時,看著你的孩子們

如像置身家中

Club Med Baby Welcome服務之中,您可免費使用托兒所設備,以及在我們的Mini Club Med(服務對象由4歲至10歲)和Junior Club Med(服務對象由11歲至17歲)內亦有提供托管服務,讓您可以真真正正地享受您的假期。您可以選擇在池邊小睡片刻,亦可以選擇在旁看看您的小孩正在專業的教練指示之下,嘗試進行飛天韆鞦或是發現了新式的雪上活動。

為什麼您的小孩非常享受他們的Club Med假期>

假期,是靈感的泉源

在Club Med, 有源源不絕的新玩意

令人驚嘆的表演,當地提供的烹飪課程,或體驗工作坊等等…這就是全包式旅遊服務的真諦,無論快樂或放鬆的時光都與我們分享!我們有足夠的時間發掘新嘗試,找出您下一項興趣,又或是只想嘗試您從未試過的一切。

歡迎來到被喻為全世界最美麗的運動會所

攀爬、滑水、滑雪、飛翔及潛水

您下一個假期,可嚐試在巴哈馬的藍色大海中滑水,還是在阿爾卑斯山上滑雪,或是在桂林的Sugarloaf山腳下打哥爾夫球。集體課程或初級班,可選擇有教練在旁,我們的套票都免費為您打開全世界最美麗運動會所的大門。

於Club Med享受一個動感之旅>

被喻為最頂級沿海灘而建的全包式精緻度假村

我們提供的服務是不會改變的,不論您是否正在尋求一個陽光充足的暑假,或是您需要從寒冷的冬天中逃脫至熱帶地方。

不論是在全年中的哪個時間,我們已在陽光之下,為每位客人提供最全面的全包式旅遊服務。雖然我們已經為您提供各式各樣充滿陽光氣息的活動,不論是水上還是
在陸地上的項目,但如果您還是想要有更加多的選擇,而它們是不包括在套票之內的話,客人就需要自行承擔費用了。

被喻為最頂級的一站式雪地精緻度假村

我們已為您準備好一切,包括住宿、吊車通行証、雙板滑雪及雪地滑板課程、美食餐點、優質酒吧、兒童會所、休閒選擇、滑雪後的活動,還是有其他額外的服務是專門為您而設。

這樣子的話,無論您是到日本有如粉雪般的滑雪道,還是法國阿爾卑斯山脈的高峰,您都能讓心神全然地放鬆,與及無與倫比的自由感覺,還有遍及全球超過25個雪地度假村讓您享受無盡歷險。

All InclusiveHolidays

BY CLUB MED

Flights, Transfers, Accommodation

Allow yourself the privilege of not having to worry about anything

We have been providing hassle-free holidays since 1950, and we know that handling the small details before a big trip is anything but relaxing. So, let us take care of it - it's included in your package.

Flights and resort transfers

for the smoothest travel ever

By plane or by train, we organise the appropriate* transportation, as well as the airport transfers to and from the Resort. You receive all the necessary information before departure (flight times, airline tickets, check-in times, etc). Your only task? Packing your suitcase.

*You can also organise travel on your own by choosing the package option "without transportation".

Premium and refined accommodation

relax and unwind in comfort

Designed by the world's most inspired architects and designers, the rooms and suites in each Resort are unique, but they all have one thing in common: the comfort and well-being they offer. Lazy morning sleep-ins, afternoon naps, or preparing for an evening at the bar...it’s your own private space in paradise.

Discover our breathtaking destinations

Tantalize your taste buds

Endless culinary delights to discover

Gourmet cuisine and an open bar are included in your package. Nothing to prepare, no shopping lists, no schedules, no budget over-runs... just the pleasure of fine food. Bon appétit!

FOODIE'S DELIGHT

We know how much you love food...

It's kind of a big deal. That's why, in our resorts, our internationally trained chefs take care of breakfast, lunch, dinner and all-day snacks for you. The best part? Everything is included in your package. Spicy stuffed crab or pizza Bianca with ricotta cheese…? Here's a tip: take both!

Discover more culinary wonders at Club Med

Say “cheers!” to holidays…

…with our premium open bar

Whether it’s a cocktail after a midday swim, or drinks with family and friends in the evening, our premium open bar* is included in your package. A cocktail by the beach, or a red wine with your fondue? You can have it all: spirits, cocktails, beer, wine and non-alcoholic beverages including mocktails, juices, soft drinks, and even barista-made coffee.

*Served at the bar or by the glass. We also offer a selection of drinks à la carte (not included in the package).

Taking care of yourself is not a luxury

With us, it’s part of every day

Club Med has always been about letting go. Forget your daily worries – just sit back and relax, take care of yourself, and bask in the radiance of your children's glow as they make new friends and discover new places. With us, relaxation is more than a wo…

Breathe in, exhale…and just enjoy

now is the time to unwind

An après-ski stroll to the sauna or hamman to rejuvenate; some quiet laps in our Zen Pool reserved for adults; a break for reading by tranquil turquoise waters...Our Club Med all-inclusive package reserves numerous opportune moments for relaxing. Space out, let yourself go…here, you can.

Let us take good care of yourself

Meanwhile, on the kids' front

the little ones feel at home

Between the Club Med Baby Welcome, free access to nursery equipment, and the supervised activities of our Mini Club Med (from 4 to 10 years) and our Junior's Club Med (from 11 to 17 years), you'll enjoy your holiday as much as they do. You can take a nap by the pool while, under the watchful eye of our expert coaches, your kids try out the flying trapeze or discover new snow activities.

Why your kids will enjoy their Club Med holidays

Holidays, a source for inspiration

at Club Med, the new is available in abundance

Awe-inspiring performances, local cooking classes, or discovery workshops...all-inclusive means sharing happy and relaxed moments with us! There’s plenty of time to uncover a new talent, discover your next passion, or just try something completely diffe…

Welcome to the most beautiful sports club in the world

climb, slide, ski, fly, and dive

For your next holiday, try water skiing in the Bahama's blue seas, snowboard the contours of the Alps, golf at the foot of Guilin's sugar loaf mountains. Group lessons or accessible to all, with or without a coach, your package opens the doors of the most beautiful sports club in the world... free.

Have active holidays at Club Med

ALL-INCLUSIVE IS SIMPLY THE BEST

Club Med All-Inclusive packages include all the necessary ingredients for a dream vacation and are good value for money ! As an example, discover below how much you would save by choosing an all-inclusive ski holiday at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido versus a D.I.Y. ski holiday in Hokkaido during Chinese New Year.

Our best on-the-beach all-inclusive resorts

What we offer does not change whether you're seeking a summer vacation where the sun is guaranteed, or you feel the need to escape the winter's cold weather with a break in the tropics.

Our range of all-inclusive vacations in the sunshine offers something for everyone - whatever the time of year.

If you feel in the need of some action, though, we can offer you any number of vacations in the sun with a choice of energetic water and land-based sports, that could cost someone a fortune on their own, if they were not part of one of our all-inclusive vacations.

Our best all inclusive resorts for snow holidays

We take care of everything for you, including accommodation, lift passes, ski and snowboard lessons, gourmet meals, a premium open bar, Kids Clubs, relaxation options, après-ski activities, as well as a range of extra services designed to make your stay easy.

This way, whether you travel to the powder slopes of Japan or the soaring peaks of the French Alps, you’ll enjoy total peace of mind, unparalleled freedom, and endless adventure in our 25+ Snow Resorts worldwide.

from HKD$ 3,220 instead of HKD$ 6,440 per person*

Beidahu

China