全包式雪地度假村

為您預備雙板及雪地滑板假期

與Club Med共渡悠閒的冬日假期

發掘傲遊雪山之樂

我們所提供全包式雙板及雪地滑板假期,都位於被喻為世界上最著名的雪地度假村之中,同時又適合各種程度的滑雪人士入住。入住Club Med的全包式雪地度假村與您的家人一起感受滑雪帶來的樂趣。

世界上最佳的滑雪度假地區

全世界擁有超過25間滑雪度假村

不論是擁有屬於歐洲中,最高的法國滑雪地區,還是在意大利的冬日奧林匹克,又或是日本中擁有軟綿綿雪道的Tomamu,我們都已為您挑選了世界上最好的滑雪度假勝地。超過25個滑雪度假村遍佈日本、法國、瑞士、意大利及中國,你將會在這個備受世界滑雪人士歡迎的冬日勝地,發掘頂級的滑雪地點及足夠的文化體驗。

Club Med位於日本北海道的滑雪度假場地

文化融和與完美的雪地交集

美妙的雪粉、廣闊的山脈及美味的當地佳餚,我們位於北海道的度假村,絕對是日本境內享受滑雪假期的最佳選擇。北海道Sahoro Club Med,是您的冬日之旅最佳的旅遊地點,又或者選擇到北海道滑雪,選擇Tomamu度假村,享受一個極具動感的滑雪旅程。

探索更多位於日本北海道的滑雪度假村>

位於歐洲山脈的滑雪場地

與高度競賽的滑雪假期

跨越1200公里,達到3800米的高峰,無需懷疑,歐洲山脈肯定是世界上最受人愛戴的滑雪度假地點。總共超過20所度假村分別位於法國、瑞士及意大利山脈,那裡肯定擁有數之不盡的文化勝地與滑雪雪道給旅客們逐一發現。

探索更多歐洲山脈的滑雪度假村>

位於中國的滑雪場地

獨一無二及難忘的滑雪體驗

坐落於保存完好的國家公園的心臟地帶,到中國享受滑雪假期似乎與其他的都有所不同。隨世界級的滑雪場道而來,體驗中國獨有的文化風俗。

探索更多中國的滑雪度假村>

全包式滑雪套票

體驗一個讓你難忘的冬日之旅

從法國阿爾卑斯山高聳的的勃朗峰,到日本北海道的完美雪道,我們將照顧您一切所需, 讓您盡情享受您每一分每一秒的假期。

每年最佳的滑雪時機

常見的滑雪季節是11月底至4月底。一年中最旺季的時間是聖誕節、新年及農曆新年。Club Med將給予你一個不可思議的節日慶祝 - 聖誕老人的到訪、聖誕樹裝飾活動、美食盛宴及煙火表演,齊集所有令人期待的環節!

如果你以前從未嘗試過滑雪或單板滑雪,或者想帶家人和小孩一同度過他們的第一個雪地假期的話,則可以考慮預訂較後的滑雪季節大約3月或4月。

記得提早預定,以享受到最好的客房和日期,以及價格相宜的機票!

Snow resorts for

ski and snowboard holidays

The easiest winter holiday with Club Med

Discover mountains of happiness!

Our all-inclusive ski and snowboard holidays feature some of the world's finest ski resorts and are suitable for all experience levels. Make the most of Club Med’s all inclusive ski package and enjoy the pleasures of the slopes with the whole family.

THE WORLD'S BEST SKI DOMAINS

Over 25 snow resorts around the world

Whether it's Europe's highest ski domain in France, the home of the Winter Olympics in Italy, or the soft powder slopes of Tomamu in Japan, we've hand-picked the world's best ski domains for you. With over 25 snow resorts in Japan, France, Switzerland, Italy, and China, you'll discover incredible ski fields and rich cultural experiences in the world's most-loved winter destinations.

SKI FIELDS IN JAPAN

Cultural discovery meets perfect powder

With incredible powder, uncrowded mountains, and delectable local cuisine, our snow resorts in Hokkaido are perfect for a ski trip to Japan. Discover an authentic winter escape at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido, or opt for a vibrant winter adventure at the new Tomamu Hokkaido resort.

DISCOVER SNOW RESORTS IN JAPAN

SKI FIELDS IN THE EUROPEAN ALPS

The height of snow holidays

Spanning over 1,200 kilometres and reaching a peak altitude of 3,800 metres, it's no wonder the European Alps are one of the most-loved snow holiday destinations in the world. With 20 resorts across the French, Swiss and Italian Alps, there are an endless array of cultures and slopes to discover.

DISCOVER SNOW RESORTS IN EUROPE

SKI FIELDS IN CHINA

A unique and unforgettable snow experience

Nestled in the heart of beautifully preserved national parks, a snow holiday to China is like no other. Follow in the powder trails of world champions, then experience apres-ski with a Chinese twist.

DISCOVER SNOW RESORTS IN CHINA

All Inclusive Ski Packages

Experience a winter holiday you’ll never forget

From the soaring peaks of Mont-Blanc in the French Alps, to the powder perfect slopes of Hokkaido in Japan, we take care of everything - so you can enjoy every moment of your snow holiday.

When is the best time of year to go skiing?

The common answer is that ski season is from the end of November to the end of April.

The busiest time of year is Christmas, New Year, and Chinese New Year. Christmas and Chinese New Year at Club Med are magic! With a visit from Santa, Christmas tree decorating activities, decadent feast and firework, we’ve got it all wrapped up with a bow on…

If you’ve never been skiing or snowboarding before, or want to take the family (and your kids) on their first snow holiday, you might want to consider booking for “late” in the ski season, which is March/April.

Remember to book early. By booking early, you will enjoy the best rooms and dates availability and great negotiated air fares.