冬季早鳥優惠高達六折

以最佳價格保證預訂冬季假期

盡情享受你的冬季假期

把握早鳥優惠

在早鳥優惠進行期間,預訂全包假期可享高達六折優惠!無論你想尋找充滿樂趣的家庭度假之旅,還是與愛侶的靜謐甜蜜時光,我們都能為你提供各種環境優美的度假勝地,從陽光明媚的海灘到世界各地的雪白山脈均可選擇。立即及早預訂!

Spy Academy 特工學院

Club Med與20th Century Fox為即將上映的動畫喜劇電影《變雀特工》合作,將於度假村的兒童俱樂部Mini Club內提供令人興奮的全新體驗,透過在亞洲的特定度假村內以特工主題來激發兒童的好奇心和冒險精神。

4至10歲的兒童將有機會加入Club Med特工學院*。這所隱藏在度假村中的訓練學院將通過各種任務教會各位小特工偵探技能,使他們最終成為專業特工!

*從2019年11月至2020年3月於部分度假村內提供

Winter Early Bird Sales

Save up to 40% off Snow & Sun Holidays with best price guarantee

Make the most out of your winter holiday

Book with early-bird discount!

Enjoy up to 40% off on an All-Inclusive holiday when you book with us during early-bird sales. Whether you're looking for fun-filled family vacations or just a quiet couple retreat, we have the best deals with a wide selection of beautiful resorts from sunny beaches to snow-capped mountains around the world to choose from. Don't miss it!

Best Rate Guarantee

Our best rate, guaranteed.

At Club Med, we want you to book your all-inclusive vacation with complete confidence, and our Club Med Best Rate Guarantee allows you to do just that. Our promise? You'll get the best rate available online, on our website.

Tell me why I need to book early

SPY ACADEMY KIDS PROGRAMME

Club Med is partnering with 20th Century Fox’s upcoming animated comedy movie “Spies In Disguise” only in cinemas, for an exciting new Mini Club experience, that aims to stir curiosity and adventure through spy-themed activities in specific Asian resorts.

Kids from 4 to 10 years old will get a chance to be part of the Club Med Spy Academy. This training school for mini spies hidden in the resort, will teach them detective skills through various missions, for them to become the ultimate spy.

Available in selected resorts from November 2019 to March 2020.

Discover more